I wanna take back all the times I've said "fml" or "life sucks" because I've realized that I have life so much better than so many other people. I really don't appreciate all that I have as much as I could and I don't thank God enough for everything that he has blessed me with. But rather than that, I look at the pessemistic points in life in an optimistic way.
How does someone even get to that extent to do such a thing?
I don't know you but I hope you're okay, I will definitely say my prayers for you and your family.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment